BISHOP'S COLLEGE		
LIST OF BOARD OF MANAGEMENT - 2023-2024.		
SL.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	The Rt. Revd. Dr. Paritosh Canning	Chairperson, Board of Management
2	The Rt. Revd. Basil Balea Baskey	Member, Bishop
3	The Rt. Revd. Surendra Kumar Nanda	Member, Bishop
4	The Rt. Revd. Sameer Isaac Khimla	Member, Bishop
5	The Revd. Dr. Arjun Singh	Member
6	The Revd. Roshan Thapa	Member
7	Mrs. Archana Singh	Member
8	Mr. Subrata Gorai	Member, Treasurer of the CNI Synod
9	The Revd. Dr. D. J. Ajit Kumar	Member, General Secretary of the CNI Synod
10	Mr. Ritesh Sarkar	Hony. Treasurer, Bishop's College
11	The Revd. Dr. Swarup Bar	Faculty Representative
12	The Revd. Abir Adhikari	Member, Hony. Secretary, Indian Church Trustees
13	The Revd. Dr. Sunil Michael Caleb	Principal, Bishop's College/Secretary, Bishop's College Society & Secretary of Bishop's College, Board of Management.